Free Training Sessions for Clubs and Groups

Posted: Tue, 02 Aug 2022 12:15

Free Training Sessions for Clubs and Groups

Sport England are running the following Club Matters sessions. Click the links to find out more:

Workshop

Date

Time

Book on here

Legal structures

Wednesday 3rd August

7-9pm

Book on

Participant experience

Thursday 4th August

7-9pm

Book on

Engaging your community

Tuesday 9th August

10am - 12

Book on

Developing a Marketing Strategy

Thursday 11th August

6:30-8:30pm

Book on

Volunteer experience

Wednesday 17th August

12:30-2:30pm

Book on

Legal structures

Tuesday 23rd August

12-2pm

Book on

Financial Sustainability

Thursday 1st September

7-9pm

Book on

Building Back Stronger

Wednesday 7th September

6:30-8:30pm

Book on

Club for everyone

Monday 12th September

12:30-2:30pm

Book on

Leadership Teams

Thursday 15th September

6.30-8.30pm

Book on

Tags: Active Derbyshire, Active Notts, Funding, Lead and Organise