1. Skip to content

Events

of
to
  • Results 61 to 80 of 132

January 2020

Leicester Riders V Worcester Wolves

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

December 2019

Leicester Riders V Bristol Flyers

Fri, 20 Dec 2019 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

Leicester Riders V Bristol Flyers

October 2019

Leicester Riders V Manchester Giants

Fri, 25 Oct 2019 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

March 2020

Leicester Riders V Cheshire Phoenix

Fri, 27 Mar 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

December 2019

Leicester Riders V Glasgow Rocks

Fri, 27 Dec 2019 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

February 2020

Leicester Riders V Sheffield Sharks

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

January 2020

Leicester Riders V London Lions

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

December 2019

Leicester Riders V Plymouth Raiders

Fri, 06 Dec 2019 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

November 2019

Leicester Riders V Glasgow Rocks

Fri, 08 Nov 2019 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

October 2019

GBWR National Championships

Sat, 26 Oct 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

GBWR National Championships

Sun, 27 Oct 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

November 2019

Cheerleading

Sun, 24 Nov 2019 (10:00 - 17:00)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

Challenge Charity Boxing

Sat, 30 Nov 2019 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

February 2020

Leicester Riders V Sheffield Sharks

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

24.3 miles

Basketball

October 2019

Leicester Tigers V Saracens

Sun, 27 Oct 2019 (15:00)

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

25.3 miles

November 2019

Leicester Tigers V Gloucester Rugby

Sat, 02 Nov 2019 (15:00)

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

25.3 miles

Rugby

December 2019

Leicester Tigers V Exeter Chiefs

Sat, 21 Dec 2019 (15:00)

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

25.3 miles

February 2020

Leicester Tigers V WASPS

Sat, 15 Feb 2020

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

25.3 miles

Leicester Tigers V Worcester Warriors

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

25.3 miles

May 2020

Leicester Tigers V Northampton Saints

Sat, 16 May 2020

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

25.3 miles